What the !! Weekly Events: starting April 21

Events for the week of April 21 – April 27

Day Event Start End Where Link to event
Tue Colorado Rockies: San Diego at Colorado 6:40 PM 9:00 PM Coors Field colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Tue Two Gallants 8:00 PM 11:00 PM Bluebird Theater http://www.bluebirdtheater.net/events/detail/268376
Wed Earth Day Denver 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Civic Center Park http://www.denvergov.org/environmentalhealth/EnvironmentalHealth/EnvironmentalQuality/EarthDayDenver/tabid/445144/Default.aspx
Wed Denver Botanic Gardens Earth Day Screening of Arise! 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Denver Botanic Gardens http://catalog.botanicgardens.org/Selection.aspx?sch=53466
Wed Colorado Rockies: San Diego at Colorado 6:40 PM 9:00 PM Coors Field colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Wed Alkaline Trio 7:00 PM 11:30 PM Summit Music Hall http://thesummitmusichall.com/events.cfm?promotion=19320
Wed Greg Proops – Comedian 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Comedy Works Downtown http://www.comedyworks.com/comedians/104
Thu Colorado Rockies: San Diego at Colorado 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Coors Field http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/gameday/index.jsp?gid=2015_04_23_sdnmlb_colmlb_1
Thu Alkaline Trio 7:00 PM 11:30 PM Summit Music Hall http://thesummitmusichall.com/events.cfm?promotion=19321
Thu Greg Proops – Comedian 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Comedy Works Downtown http://www.comedyworks.com/comedians/104
Fri Colorado Rockies: San Francisco at Colorado 6:40 PM 10:00 PM Coors Field http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/gameday/index.jsp?gid=2015_04_24_sfnmlb_colmlb_1
Fri Alkaline Trio – SOLD OUT 7:00 PM 11:30 PM Summit Music Hall http://thesummitmusichall.com/events.cfm?promotion=19322
Fri OK Go – SOLD OUT 7:00 PM 11:00 PM The Ogden Theatre http://www.ogdentheatre.com/events/detail/255704
Fri Greg Proops – Comedian 7:30 PM 11:30 PM Comedy Works Downtown http://www.comedyworks.com/comedians/104
Sat The Graffiti Run: 5K run 8:00 AM 6:00 PM Sports Authority Field http://www.thegraffitirun.com/locations/the-graffiti-run-denver/
Sat Primal Colorado Bike Expo 2015 10:00 AM 5:00 PM The Colorado Convention Center http://coloradobikeexpo.com/
Sat Comrade Brewing First Anniversary! 11:00 AM 10:00 PM Comrade Brewing Company http://www.comradebrewing.com/
Sat Oyster & Stout Festival 1:00 PM 5:00 PM Denver Beer Co http://www.imbibe-events.com/event/denver-beer-cos-oyster-and-stout-fest/
Sat Totally Tennyson 2015 4:00 PM 10:00 PM Tennyson St, Denver, CO http://www.totallytennyson.com/
Sat Colorado Rockies: San Francisco at Colorado 4:10 PM 7:00 PM Coors Field http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/gameday/index.jsp?gid=2015_04_25_sfnmlb_colmlb_1
Sat Alkaline Trio – SOLD OUT 7:00 PM 11:30 PM Summit Music Hall http://thesummitmusichall.com/events.cfm?promotion=19323
Sat Savoy with Michal Menert Big Band 7:00 PM 11:00 PM Red Rocks Park & Amphitheatre http://redrocksonline.com/concerts-events/detail/savoy-4-25-2-4-25-2015
Sat Greg Proops – Comedian 7:30 PM 11:30 PM Comedy Works Downtown http://www.comedyworks.com/comedians/104
Sun Myopia – last day to view 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Museum of Contemporary Art Denver http://mcadenver.org/myopia.php
Sun Colorado Rockies: San Francisco at Colorado 2:10 PM 5:00 PM Coors Field http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/gameday/index.jsp?gid=2015_04_26_sfnmlb_colmlb_1
Mon Bikers at the Capitol Rally 9:30 AM 2:00 PM VFW Hall 2190 South Platte River Drive http://colorado-coc.com/web/event/bikers-at-the-capitol/?instance_id=26819
Mon Denver Taco Festival 20015 12:00 PM 8:00 PM Glitterdome http://denvertacofestival.com/
Advertisements